2022 LL League Banquet

The LL League XC Coaches Association held their annual banquet on Thursday, November 10th at the Double Tree Resort in Lancaster. Section All-Stars, League Top 25 performers, Runners and Coaches of the Year, and senior academic all-stars were honored.

To access all photos from the event, please follow this link – Photos

This link will remain active for the next 28 days. Special thanks to John Breuninger who served as photographer for the event.


Runners of the Year

Gabby Thiry, jr JP McCaskey:

Colin Whitaker, jr Lampeter Strasburg:

1st Team All-Stars

Section 1:

L-R: Molly Siebert, Hempfield; Lexie Kauffman, Manheim Township; Gabby Thiry, JP McCaskey; Elena Barrall, Manheim Township; Isabella Shertzer, JP McCaskey; Milana Breuninger, JP McCaskey Eliana Schneider, Cedar Crest

L-R: Gunner Geib, Manheim Township; Ramon Urena, Lebanon; Kaleb Kabakjian, Penn Manor; Cole Stevens, Manheim Township; Adam Kingston, Manheim Township; Joe Fahrney, Hempfield; Aidan Hodge, Hempfield

Section 2:

L-R: Lila Drager, Elizabethtown; Ali Fink, Elizabethtown; Emma Baxter, Solanco; Kathryn Fernald, Donegal; Jordan Dirisio, Elizabethtown; Molly Myers, Donegal; Madison Kimmel, Ephrata

L-R: Nick Mascia, Elizabethtown; Luke Smith, Lampeter-Strasburg; Jaycen Conrad, Elizabethtown; Wyatt Tomison, Solanco; Parker Stoner, Lampeter-Strasburg; Ben Devine, Lampeter-Strasburg; Colin Whitaker, Lampeter-Strasburg

Section 3:

L-R: Eden Lin, Lancaster Catholic; Isabel Zwally, ELCO; Claire Thomas, Lancaster Mennonite; Caleigh Vincent, Pequea Valley; Mackenzie Stellmach, Annville-Cleona; Mya Trotty, Octorara; Aubrey Ressler, Pequea Valley

L-R: Tyler Shunk, Northern Lebanon; Chad Keller, ELCO; Landen Brubaker, ELCO; Lucas Thaler, Octorara; Matthew McNair, Columbia; Finley Reynolds, Octorara; Landon Hostetter, Annville-Cleona

Coaches of the Year

L-R: Mari Cunningham, Lampeter-Strasburg; Curt Rogers, Hempfield; Caitlin Heller, Annville-Cleona; Ed Barlow, Elizabethtown; Kevin Stover, Manheim Township